CPESN Leaders Slated Candidates for APhA Board of Trustees

05 Mar 2023

CPESN leaders Randy McDonough and Melissa McGivney are slated for the APhA Board of Trustees for the 2023 campaign year. Randy is a founding member of the CPESN Iowa network and currently serves as a luminary for CPESN Iowa, luminary expert for CPESN USA, and Director of Practice Transformation for Flip the Pharmacy. Melissa is a founding member and board member for the Pennsylvania Pharmacists Care Network (the CPESN Network in Pennsylvania) and is the Director of the Academia-CPESN Transformation Pharmacy Collaborative. Voting begins March 25, 2023.