Arkansas CPESN Facilitator Smith Named Preceptor of the Year

06 Oct 2022

Arkansas CPESN Managing Network Facilitator Megan G. Smith was the recipient of the Preceptor of the Year Award by the NCPA Foundation. Smith is a pharmacist at The Pharmacy at Wellington in Little Rock, Arkansas. See the announcement below.

PPCN Pharmacist Marc Ost Receives NCPA Foundation’s NARD Ownership Award

04 Oct 2022

Pennsylvania Pharmacist Care Network (the CPESN network in Pennsylvania) pharmacist Marc Ost, owner of Eric’s RX Shoppe in Horsham, Pennsylvania, was the recipient of the 2022 NARD Ownership Award from the National Community Pharmacists Association Foundation. See below for the release.