Compliant Pharmacy Alliance Renews National Program Sponsorship for Flip the Pharmacy

27 Nov 2023

Flip the Pharmacy®, the multi-year pharmacy transformation program impacting thousands of community-based pharmacies, announced that Compliant Pharmacy Alliance (CPA®), one of the country’s most forward-thinking member-owned purchasing cooperative, has renewed their national program sponsorship of Flip the Pharmacy.

Flip the Pharmacy Winners Featured in America's Pharmacist

02 Dec 2022

Winners of the 2022 Flip the Pharmacy awards were featured in the December 2022 edition of America's Pharmacist. Those included:

2022 Flip the Pharmacy Team of the Year Award recipient: Team Wisconsin.

2022 Flip the Pharmacy Coach of the Year recipient: Tammy Bullock.

2022 Flip the Pharmacy Pharmacy of the Year recipient: Philip Rozell, co-owner of Medical Arts Pharmacy in Fayetteville, Ark.,

2022 Flip the Pharmacy Most Transformed Pharmacy recipient: Jackson Justus, pharmacy manager from Owl Pharmacy in Centerville, Iowa.