Arkansas CPESN Facilitator Smith Named Preceptor of the Year

06 Oct 2022

Arkansas CPESN Managing Network Facilitator Megan G. Smith was the recipient of the Preceptor of the Year Award by the NCPA Foundation. Smith is a pharmacist at The Pharmacy at Wellington in Little Rock, Arkansas. See the announcement below.