Tucker Named CPESN Outstanding Network Facilitator for 2023

17 Oct 2023

CPESN USA, a clinically integrated, nationwide organization of pharmacy networks created to advance community-based pharmacy practice, announced Angelina Tucker, Pharm.D., as the recipient of the CPESN Outstanding Network Facilitator Award for 2023. The award is sponsored by Compliant Pharmacy Alliance.

Tucker is the Managing network Facilitator for CPESN Texas, a network of nearly 200 independent community-based pharmacies and one of the largest in CPESN USA.