Flip the Pharmacy Celebrates its Year 2 Award Winners

Flip the Pharmacy, a 5-year pharmacy transformation program directly supporting over 1,000 community-based pharmacies and impacting thousands more, selected the winners of its annual Flip the Pharmacy Awards. They are:
  • Pharmacy of the Year: Scott Pharmacy; Fayette, Iowa 
  • Team of the Year: Team Iowa
  • Technology Solutions Partner of the Year: PioneerRx
To read the full press announcement, click here.