CPESN USA Announces Finalists for 2019 Luminary-of-the-Year Award

CPESN USA has announced the finalists for the 2019 CPESN Luminary-of-the-Year Award, sponsored by Upsher-Smith. Nominations from across America were received and reviewed by a team of national luminaries. Finalists were selected based on efforts and results in developing a local CPESN Network, such as engaging local payers and achieving network adequacy. The three finalists are:


John Croce, B.S.Pharm., is a pharmacist and co-owner of Four Corners Pharmacy in Delmar, New York and luminary for CPESN Upstate NY


Alison Haas, PharmD., is a pharmacist and co-owner of Jackson Pharmacy & Wellness Center in Jackson Center, Ohio and lead luminary for CPESN Ohio


Staci Hubert, PharmD., is a pharmacist and owner of Ashland Pharmacy in Ashland, Nebraska and luminary for Nebraska Enhanced Services Pharmacies (the CPESN network in Nebraska)


The winner will be announced during the first General Session at the National Community Pharmacists Association Annual Meeting on October 27, 2019 in San Diego.