Login
Menu

Network Leadership & Luminaries

Craig Schury               Lead Network Facilitator       mrschury@hotmail.com

Greg Shaeffer             Other Network Facilitator       gkshaeffer@umes.edu

Mark Hindman            Luminary                              fhindman5025@gmail.com

Christine Lee-Wilson   Luminary                              christine.leewilson@gmail.com

Neil Leikach                Luminary                              neil.leikach@verizon.net

Dixie Leikach              Luminary                              dixie.leikach@gmail.com

Jeff Sherr                   Luminary                             jeff@appledrugs.com

Geoff Twigg                Luminary                              geoff@appledrugs.com

Fariborz Zarfeshan     Luminary                               fariborz@alfapharmacy.com